Aries: stop jackin off

Taurus: hoe and not ashamed of it

Gemini: fake

Cancer: crybaby ass

Leo: BIG Bitch and u fuckin kno it. u love it dont u.

Virgo: ethereal and always SO busy

Libra: basic

Scorpio: u are sleepy and powerful.

Sagittarius: probably like drinkin some healthy shit. u look good as hell too.

Capricorn: bitter

Aquarius: clean ur fingernails

Pisces: stop bein so stingy an love urself